Daily Management Committee

Luc Houben (C)
Senior Advisor of Jones Day
Stefan Verrips (T)
Audit Leader Japanese Services Group of Deloitte
Claartje Bouwers (VC)
Vice President of Mitsubishi Logisnext Europe B.V.
Hans Kuijpers (O)
Director Investment Projects & Investor Climate of NFIA (Netherlands Foreign Investment Agency)
Hiroyasu Matsubara
Managing Director of Yakult Europe B.V.

C: Chairman,  T: Treasurer, O: Observer